craigslist morons never end…this guy wants to trade prayer for a laptop…

kansas city craigslist > barter > need a laptop will trade for…
Avoid scams & fraud by dealing locally! Beware any deal involving Western Union, Moneygram, wire transfer,
cashier check, money order, shipping, escrow, or any promise of transaction protection/certification/guarantee

please flag with care :   [miscategorized]    [prohibited]    [spam]    [discussion]    [best of]

email this posting to a friend

need a laptop will trade for…


Reply to: sale-273982583@craigslist.org
Date: 2007-02-05, 6:13PM CST

I need laptop really bad, one that is fast. i’m a full time missionary so i don’t have much to trade with. I’m a professional drummer so i can give lessons, the only other thing I do well besides speak publicly is pray, I’ll trade my prayers, I get a laptop, you get prayer... guess it depends on how much you value prayer… anyway it’s a shot in the dark… can’t hurt though right? Hey I’ll even speak at your church… let me know if your interested…

   
   
  • Location: South Kansas City
  • it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

PostingID: 273982583

3 Comments

  1. unless his prayer gets me $1000. i wouldn’t trade him. :)

  2. […]  https://hsczp9.wordpress.com/2007/02/05/craigslist-morons-never-endthis-guy-wants-to-trade-prayer-for…   […]

  3. :lol:

    Good one, made my blog… :D


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

