Let’s try not to be stupid anymore…

so i was just trying to see pictures of a product someone was selling of craigslist, all i wanted was a simple picture. This lady gives me all kinds of shit about i have to remind my husband, blahblahblah…and every other day asks me, “are you still interested”…well, sure, if you give me a picture of the stuff…

so finally i get tired of their shit and just say im not gonna buy from them…she gets back in 2 days saying, “our camera broke, heres some pictures”…ya, a no sale is fucking motivation to comply…

well, i just said i already bought shit elsewhere…SHE HAS THE FUCKING BALLS TO SAY THAT I SHOULD RETURN IT AND BUY HER SHIT BECAUSE I’M GETTING RIPPED OFF…AND she is saying, ”I WISH YOU WOULD HAVE TOLD ME FIRST SO THAT I DIDN’T ‘WASTE” TIME TAKING PICTURES…

HEY LADY, you need to get your act together and be prompt…and you need to learn to fucking spell waste…

click the link to see the conversation that i put together in chronological order

http://hsczp9.googlepages.com/clistmorondealings.JPG

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment